Home Plan-It Members


Your Home Plan-It, LLC
108 W Wells – Unit 3A
Milwaukee, WI  53203

Phone: (414) 915-1728  
Fax:     (414) 501-7802

E-mail: info@yourhomeplan-it.com

Rich DuPrey: rich@yourhomeplan-it.com


Additional professional contacts

To find a ALA Member nearest you or to become a member, contact: Association of Licensed Architects Wisconsin Chapter Membership Committee, Chairman Rich DuPrey at (414) 915-1728 or go to www.alatoday.org

To find a NARI Member nearest you or to become a member, contact: Milwaukee/NARI at 414-771-4071 or E-mail: info@milwaukeenari.org

To find a Chief Expert Nearest you or become a member, contact: Dan Bauman (dan@chiefexperts.com)

Other Home Plan-It Members

Engineering – Vince Matarrese:  vince@vmproeng.com

Construction Consultant – Lori Cheever: lori.cheever8@gmail.com

Architect - Doug Gallus: dgallus@sbcglobal.net

Architect – David “Koz” Koscielniak: koz@kozitecture.com

Architect – Mike Coan: mgcoanarchitect@yahoo.com


Get Your Project Moving


Where can we help?

Where to find us?

108 W. Wells - 3A
Milwaukee, WI 53203

Tel: 414-915-1728
Fax: 414-501-7802

Contact Our Team!

Richard DuPrey
Milwaukee, NARI   
MCR, CR, CRPM